Congratulations. Will you be posting reviews of any of the ARCs you received?

Erma Reads...

This morning, once again, I received an email listing me as a winner of not one, but six First Reads books! Now, I’m not bragging here (although winning one would have been awesome – I don’t win much of anything, and books are a prize in themselves), just pointing out what reviews you have to look forward to…

As soon as I receive them, I will be adding them to my reviews. Just to note, the titles are as follows:

Don’t Go

Godwink: On the Wings of Butterflies

Mythologies: The Complete Edition

Love’s Second Chance

A Shade of Vampire

Killer Koala Bears from another Dimension

If you get a chance to read these books, feel free to review them here, too! To view more about each of these books, click on the title.

View original post

Leave a Reply

